Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org

Equal Housing Opportunity         Handicap Accessible

Follow Us on Facebook

Schuylkill County Housing Authority

245 Parkway
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

Phone: 570.385.3400
TDD: 570.385.7860
Fax: 570.385.7695

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Monday through Friday.
Applications are taken Monday through Thursday - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

Emails

Bates, Richard S. rbates@schcoha.org
Beretsky, Lynette lberetsky@schcoha.org
Fegley, Jessica J. jfegley@schcoha.org
Hale, Lynn M. lhale@schcoha.org
Hale, Thomas F. thale@schcoha.org
Hughes, Edward H. ehughes@schcoha.org
Kutza, Kim R. kkutza@schcoha.org
Lewis, Jacqueline E. jlewis@schcoha.org
McAndrew, Judith E. jmcandrew@schcoha.org
McDonald, Robert A. bmcdonald@schcoha.org
Miscannon, Jessica A. jmiscannon@schcoha.org
O'Hara, Maria L. mohara@schcoha.org
Rooney, Kathleen M. krooney@schcoha.org
Sternick, Carol A. csternick@schcoha.org
Techentine, Le-Ann Y. ltechentin@schcoha.org
Ulsh, Bonnie L. bulsh@schcoha.org
 
Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org
Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org
Coaldale Housing Development Minersville High Rise Schuylkill Haven High Rise Shenandoah High Rise Shenandoah Family Development Cass-Minersville Family Development St. Clair Family Development Schuylkill Haven Family Development Ashland High Rise