Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org

Schuylkill County Housing Authority

245 Parkway
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972

Phone: 570.385.3400
TDD: 570.385.7860
Fax: 570.385.7695

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Monday through Friday.

Emails

Coleman, Marissa M. mcoleman@schcoha.org
Domermuth, Yesenia M. ydomermuth@schcoha.org
Fritz, Jill A. jfritz@schcoha.org
Fritz, Kim R. kfritz@schcoha.org
Hale, Lynn M. lhale@schcoha.org
Hale, Thomas F. thale@schcoha.org
Hughes, Edward H. ehughes@schcoha.org
Kamp, Paula A. pkamp@schcoha.org
Miller, Tawny L. tmiller@schcoha.org
Miscannon, Jessica A. jmiscannon@schcoha.org
O'Hara, Maria L. mohara@schcoha.org
Putalavage, Tammy B. tputalavage@schcoha.org
Smith, Timothy J. tsmith@schcoha.org
Techentine, Le-Ann Y. ltechentin@schcoha.org
Ulsh, Bonnie L. bulsh@schcoha.org
Woleschok, Catherine L. cwoleschok@schcoha.org
 
Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org
Schuylkill County Housing Authority | 245 Parkway Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972 | Phone: 570.385.3400 | Fax: 570.385.7695 | Email: mailbox@schcoha.org
Coaldale Housing Development Minersville High Rise Schuylkill Haven High Rise Shenandoah High Rise Shenandoah Family Development Cass-Minersville Family Development St. Clair Family Development Schuylkill Haven Family Development Ashland High Rise